Accessibility links

RFE/RL Journalists Available For Comment


Ukrainian servicemen ( back ) look from their military base as armed men, believed to be Russian servicemen, stand guard outside in the village of Perevalnoye near the Crimean city of Simferopol, March 10, 2014.

Ukrainian servicemen ( back ) look from their military base as armed men, believed to be Russian servicemen, stand guard outside in the village of Perevalnoye near the Crimean city of Simferopol, March 10, 2014.

Ukraine:

Maryana Drach, Ukrainian Service Director (Prague)
Telephone: + 420 221 122 296
Email: drachm@rferl.org
Languages: English,Ukrainian, Russian

Natalia Churikova, Senior Correspondent (Prague)
Telephone: + 420 221 122 295
Email: churikovan@rferl.org
Languages: English, Ukrainian, Czech, Russian

Zhanna Bezpiatchuk: Correspondent (Kyiv)
Telephone: +380 987 907 857
Email: bezpiatchukz@rferl.org
Languages: English, Ukrainian, Russian

Russian Federation:

Irina Lagunina, Russian Service Director (Prague)
Telephone: +420 221 123 127
Email: laguninai@rferl.org
Languages: English, Russian

Rim Gilfanov, Tatar-Bashkir Service Director (Prague)
Telephone: +420 221 122 252
Email: gilfanovr@rferl.org
Languages: English,Tatar, Russian, Czech

Moldova:

Oana Serafim, Moldovan Service Director (Prague)
Telephone: +420 221 123 041
Email: serafimo@rferl.org
Languages: English, Romanian

Diana Raileanu, Correspondent (Chisinau)
Telephone: +373 222 000 05
Email: diana_railean@yahoo.com
Languages: English, Romanian, Russian

Liliana Barbarosie, Correspondent (Chisinau)
Telephone: +373 222 000 03
Email: barbarosiel@gmail.com
Languages: English, Romanian, Russian


Georgia:

David Kakabadze, Georgian Service Director (Prague)
Telephone: +420 221 122 263
Email: kakabadzed@rferl.org
Languages: English, Georgian, Russian

Marina Vashakmadze, Tbilisi Bureau Chief
Telephone: 0099 599 507 772
Email: vshakmadzem@rferl.org
Languages: English, Georgian

Need a source on another region?

Contact RFE/RL Deputy Director of Communications, Joanna Levison
Telephone: +420 221 122 080
Email: levisonj@rferl.org


For news from all of RFE/RL's broadcast regions, follow us online and on Twitter and Facebook.

XS
SM
MD
LG